Community Groups

Click below to learn more about our Community Groups.

What To Expect

Wondering what our services look like? Click below to find out.

Follow Us

Like our Facebook page to stay current on events and services.

Newsletter

Click the link below to view our weekly newsletter.

New testament church

Our church is patterned after the New Testament church. We believe that what you find in the Bible regarding the first-century church should be found at Crossroads Church.

We are an exciting and growing church. God is blessing our services and in our ministries.
We are seeing miracles, healings, and answers to prayer just as he did in the New Testament church.

Watch Online. Streamed Live.

Kids Day

Exciting Worship. Fun Science Experiments.
Demonstrations of God’s love.

Our Pastoral Team

Curt White

Lead Pastor

pastor.curt@crossroads-in.com

Justin Overman

Executive Pastor

justin.overman@crossroads-in.com

Simeon Bolin

Associate Pastor

simeon.bolin@crossroads-in.com

Jasmine Dempsey

Assistant Pastor

jasmine.dempsey@crossroads-in.com

Jared & Emily Hunt

Student Pastors

jared.hunt@crossroads-in.com
emily.hunt@crossroads-in.com

Email

info@crossroads-in.com

call

317-831-3480

Find us

10967 N Kitchen Road

PO Box 625

Mooresville, IN 46158

service times

Sundays @ 10:30 AM

*Join us 30 minutes before for breakfast

 Wednesdays @ 7:00 PM